New Chairman: signature block change for OCC Orders, effective July 1

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web pageBookmark and Share

New OCC logo header

Per the Oklahoma Corporation Commission Secretary's notice, hyperlinked below, effective July 1, 2021, the signature block on notices and proposed orders submitted to the Commission should reflect:

                                                    Dana L. Murphy, Chairman;

                                                    Bob Anthony, Vice Chairman; and

                                                    J. Todd Hiett, Commissioner.