OKLAHOMA

CORPORATION COMMISSION

P.O. BOX 52000 OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 73152-2000 311 Jim Thorpe Building Telephone: (405) 521-2307 FAX: (405) 522-1623 oklahoma.gov/occ

Tim Rhodes



Director of Administration

MEMORANDUM

TO: Interested Parties

FROM: Peggy Mitchel

Secretary of the Commission

DATE: June 21, 2021

RE: Signature Block

Please be advised that, effective **July 1, 2021**, the signature block on **notices** and **proposed orders** should reflect Dana L. Murphy, Chairman; Bob Anthony, Vice Chairman and J. Todd Hiett, Commissioner. Everything else will remain the same. Please remember to keep the entire Commissioners'/Secretary's signature block on the same page. Thank you.