united states coast guard

22 JAN 18

UNCLAS //N01430//
ALCGRSV 002/18
A. Enlisted Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28C
C. Weight/Physical Fitness Standards for Coast Guard Military
Personnel, COMDTINST M1020.8H
1.  The following members are eligible for advancement or change in
rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 February 2018,
provided the requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C.1 of
REF B are met.
2.  Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible
for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action. 
Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible
personnel IAW REFs B and C. When an advancement is withheld or
cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay &
Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-
CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
3.  Members may be advanced to the rating/paygrade indicated.
Rank     Name                      DEPTID               SPOID 
BM1      Joshua Masters            000640               046604    
BM1      Jonathan Shine            038662               042632
BM1      Danielle Young            000278               046604
BM2      Jack Medina               000360               045431
BM2      Joseph Keough             000409               042191
BM2      Michael Gould             038662               042632
BM2      Scott Siwek               000204               042191
BM2      Justin Adrian             000457               038079
CS2      Karina Fuentes            038658               042191
HSC      Jonathan Molander         007855               042191
IS2      Erin Tamiso               007627               046017
ME1      Joseph Fox                038642               042311
ME1      Daniel Gaudet             000633               042191
ME2      Erik Bernard              007274               045431
ME2      Steven Furry              000409               042191
ME2      Jacob Olson               038663               042632
ME2      Micki Allen               038432               041675
ME2      Jose Alvarez              000590               041675
MK2      Quinn Bowyer              000648               042632
MK2      Joseph Velez              000286               046604
MSTC     Mathew Mader              007302               042822
MSTC     Lawrence Ritchie          007763               042312
MST1     David Schaeffer           007187               041675
MST1     Jennifer Gramata          007324               006420
MST1     Lauren Taylor             007232               042256
MST2     Timothy Oliver            007103               038079
OS2      Zachary Scott             000632               046734
OS2      Stacie Cunningham         002817               010093
4. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement
in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may
be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:, but is subject to change. EMPLIDs are not
listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
5. POC for this message is YNC Ashley Carter, email: or phone: 202-795-6508.
6. Internet release authorized.