Town of Fishkill Welcomes New Elected Officials

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Town of Fishkill

January 2, 2022

Town of Fishkill Councilmen Brian Wrye, Carmine Istvan, Supervisor Ozzy Albra, and Councilman John Forman.

Town of Fishkill Welcomes New Elected Officials

The Town of Fishkill is delighted to welcome new Councilmembers John Forman, Carmine Istvan and Brian Wrye.

At a swearing-in ceremony Sunday, the Councilmen were sworn in, as were Town Clerk Becki Tompkins and County Legislator Doug McHoul. Fishkill will also be represented by County Legislators Nick Page and Yvette Valdez-Smith.

Click Here to Read More

New Councilmembers were sworn into office on Sunday.

Town Supervisor Ozzy Albra said he looks forward to working with the new Councilmen.

"Public service is a privilege and a solemn duty," Supervisor Albra said. "I look forward to continuing to make our great town even better, and to working with John, Carmine and Brian in the best interest of the citizens of Fishkill. I wish them all the best as they join myself and Councilwoman Louise Daniele on the Town Board."