ARPA Communications Advisory Commission Meeting

montana department of commerce
Global Connection

ARPA Communications Advisory Commission Meeting

The Communications Advisory Commission Meeting will meet on Tuesday, September 14, 2021, at 9:00 a.m. in the State Capitol. The meeting will be held in Room 172, as well as virtually and will also be live-streamed at

To join the meeting via Zoom, please email Bonnie Martello at to register.

Public comments may be submitted during the meeting or by submitting comments here.

Agenda and Meeting Materials

Infrastructure Commission members include: Senator Jason Ellsworth, Senator Dan Salomon, Senator Janet Ellis, Representative Mike Hopkins, Representative Ed Buttrey, Representative Katie Sullivan, Director Misty Anny Giles, Director Scott Osterman and Director Sales.