Special Session Poll Results 2024-01

	Special Session Fon	
Representative	AYE	Received
Allemand	Х	
Allred		X
Andrew	Х	
Angelos	Х	
Banks	Х	
Bear	Х	
Berger		Х
Brown		Х
Burkhart		Х
Byron		Х
Chadwick		X
Chestek		Х
Clouston		Х
Conrad	Х	
Crago		Х
Davis	Х	
Eklund		X
Haroldson	Х	
Harshman		X
Heiner	Х	
Henderson		X
Hornok	Х	
Jennings	Х	
Кпарр	Х	
Larsen, Lloyd		X
Larson, J.T.		X
Lawley		X
Locke	Х	
Neiman	Х	
Newsome		Х
Nicholas		X
Niemiec		X
Northrup		X
Oakley		X
Obermueller		X
O'Hearn		X
Olsen		X
Ottman	Х	
Pendergraft	X	
. 51146181416	^	

Penn	Х	
Provenza		X
Rodriguez-Williams	х	
Sherwood		Х
Singh	Х	
Slagle	Х	
Smith	Х	
Sommers		Х
Stith		Х
Storer		х
Strock	Х	
Styvar	Х	
Tarver	Х	
Trujillo	Х	
Walters		X
Ward	Х	
Washut		x
Western		x
Winter	Х	
Wylie		x
Yin		x
Zwonitzer, Dan		x
Zwonitzer, Dave		х
Totals	27	35

Senator	AYE	NO Vote or No Ballot Received
Anderson		х
Baldwin		х
Barlow		х
Biteman	Х	
Boner	X	
Bouchard	Х	
Brennan	Х	
Case		х
Cooper		х
Dockstader	Х	
Driskill		х
Ellis		х
French	Х	
Furphy		х
Gierau		х
Hicks	Х	
Hutchings	Х	
Ide	Х	
Jones		х
Kinskey	Х	
Kolb	Х	
Landen		х
Laursen, Dan	Х	
McKeown	Х	
Nethercott		х
Pappas		х
Rothfuss		х
Salazar	Х	
Schuler		х
Scott	Х	
Steinmetz	Х	
Totals	16	15

Pursuant to Article 3, Section 7 of the Wyoming Constitution and Rule 18-1 of the Joint Rules of the Senate and House of Representatives, the Presiding Officers of the Senate and House of Representatives poll the membership of the Wyoming Legislature to determine whether the Legislature should be called into Special Session. A simple majority of both houses is needed to call a special session: 16 Senators and 32 Representatives. Not Voting is the equivalent of a No Vote.