Senate Confirmation Boards 2017

<u>#6 Aeronautics Commission – Districts – Term Limits</u>

- Chuck Brown, III Wheatland District 1
- Bruce McCormack Cody District 4
- Sigsbee Duck Rock Springs At Large

#9 Board of Agriculture -- Districts -- Party Splits

- Mike Riley R Burlington District 5
- Jana Ginter D Carpenter District 1 *Reappointment*

<u>#12 Arts Council – Disciplines</u>

- Chloe Illoway R Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Nina McConigley R Laramie *Reappointment*
- Tara Taylor R Mt. View *Reappointment*
- Simon Marshall R Casper

#14 Board of Barber Examiners – Disciplines

• Trisha Hageman – I — Casper

#232 WY Business Council Board of Directors - Term Limits

- Kelly Lockhart Jackson *Reappointment*
- Megan Overmann Goetz Laramie *Reappointment*
- Aaron Sopko Sheridan *Reappointment*
- Ronald Kensey Sheridan
- Jerry Blann Jackson
- Kim DeVore Casper

#21 Childrens Trust Fund Board – Disciplines

- Marguerite Herman Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Lynn Storey-Huylar Cheyenne

<u>#24 Community College Commission – Disciplines – Party Split – Term Limits</u>

- Craig Frederick R Guernsey
- Jackie Freeze D Rock Springs

• Julie Newman – R – Torrington

#230 Cultural Trust Fund Board

- David Cunningham Meeteetse *Reappointment*
- Susan Stubson Casper *Reappointment*

<u>#37 Dental Examiners – Disciplines – Term Limits</u>

- Jim Gilman Worland Appointed to complete an unexpired term
- Scott Houfek Big Piney
- Byron Killpack Laramie

<u>#61 Board of Education – Districts – Disciplines – Party Split – Term Limits</u>

- Gordon (Max) Mickelson III R Rock Springs District 2
- Dan McGlade Casper At Large
- Ryan Fuhrman Sheridan Teacher
- Robyn Schamber R Pinedale *Reappointment*

#313 UW Energy Resources Council – Disciplines

- Cindy Crane Salt Lake City, UT *Reappointment*
- Jeane Hull Clayton, MS *Reappointment*

#69 Environmental Quality Council – Disciplines – Party Splits

- Meghan O'Toole Lally D Savery *Reappointment*
- Deb Baumer D Cheyenne

<u>#196 Game & Fish Commission – Districts – Party Splits – Term Limits</u>

- Gay Lynn Byrd R Glenrock District 7
- Peter Dube R Buffalo District 4
- Mike Schmid R LaBarge District 3

#84 Industrial Siting Council – Party Splits

- Jeffrey Wallace R Cheyenne
- Dusty Spomer R Powell
- Peter Brandjord D Green River *Reappointment*

#291 Infrastructure Authority – Disciplines

• Kenneth Miller – Rapid City, SD – *Reappointment*

• David Sparks – Jackson – *Reappointment*

#85 Insurance Agents' Examiners Board – Disciplines

• Kelli Carmichael – Casper – *Reappointment*

#93 Judicial Conduct & Ethics – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Barbara Dilts Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Leslie Petersen Wilson *Reappointment*

#99 Livestock Board – Districts – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Warren Crawford, DVM Sundance District 6
- Martin Mercer Hyattville District 5

#101 Board of Medicine – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Michael Jording Newcastle *Reappointment*
- Anne MacGuire Casper *Reappointment*
- Valerie Goen Casper

#103 Mental Health Professions Licensing Board – Disciplines

- BJ Ayers Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Lance W. Goede, LPC Riverton *Reappointment*

#112 Occupational Health & Safety Commission - Disciplines

- Chuck Dobkins Gillette *Reappointment*
- Peter Perakos, MD Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Mandi Safford Rawlins *Reappointment*

#114 Oil & Gas Conservation Commission - Disciplines

• Mark Doelger – Casper – *Reappointment*

<u>#115 Board of Outfitters & Professional Guides – Districts – Disciplines – Party Splits</u>

- Cole Benton R Clearmont District 4 *Reappointment*
- Lee Livingston R Cody District 5

<u># 116 Pari-Muteul Commission – Districts – Party Splits – Term Limits</u>

• Looking for appropriate candidate

- Danny Glick R Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Troy Broussard R Wapiti

<u>#117 Parks & Cultural Resources Commission – Districts – Party Splits</u>

- Aaron Bannon D Lander *Reappointment*
- Susan Peters R Riverton *Reappointment*
- Donald Schmalz R Cody *Reappointment*

<u>#119 Parole Board – Party Splits</u>

- Edward Wright R Lingle *Reappointment*
- Jon Conrad R MT. View *Appointed to complete an unexpired term*

#121 Board of Pharmacy – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Robert Prentice Laramie Appointed to complete an unexpired term
- Bessie McGirr Casper *Reappointment*
- Gary Norwood Cheyenne

<u>#108 Pipeline Authority – Disciplines</u>

• Bill Hawks – Casper – *Reappointment*

#131 Board of Professional Geologists – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Bryan Soliz Casper
- Andrew Finley Casper

#125 Board of Psychology – Disciplines – Term Limits

• Matt Gray – Laramie – *Reappointment*

#129 Real Estate Commission – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Tim Bradley Jackson
- Rob Pfister Buffalo

#135 Retirement System Board – Disciplines – Party Splits

- Michael Ceballos D Laramie *Reappointment*
- Eric Nelson D Casper *Reappointment*
- Garth Shanklin D Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Brian Foster R Cheyenne

#262 School Facilities Commission – Districts – Disciplines – Party Splits

- Mark Kupke R Lusk District 6 At Large
- Working with Senator Pappas to locate an architect in District 3

#105 State Mining Council – Disciplines

- Michael Burd Green River *Reappointment*
- Timothy Musbach Green River *Reappointment*
- Tom Waterhouse Jackson *Reappointment*

<u>#263 Tourism Board – Districts - Term Limits</u>

- James Waldrop Jackson District 6 *Reappointment*
- Mary "Christine" Hill Casper District 2
- Angie Guyon Thermopolis District 5
- Larry Lloyd Rock Springs District 4

<u>#146 Transportation Commission – Districts – Party Splits – Term Limits</u>

- Phil Schmidt R Casper District 7
- Douglas Boyd R Rawlins District 2
- Louie Pfrangle R Worland District 5

<u>#148 Unemployment Insurance Commission – Party Splits</u>

• Merit Thomas – R – Glendo

#150 University of Wyoming Board of Trustees – Districts – Party Splits

- John MacPherson R Saratoga *Reappointment*
- Jeff Marsh R Torrington *Reappointment*
- Kermit Brown R Albany County
- Dr. David Fall I Gillette District 4

#153 Board of Veterinary Medicine – Disciplines – Term Limits

- Edith Susan Blaha Powell *Reappointment*
- Leonard Wilford, DVM Afton

<u>#158 Water Development Commission – Districts – Disciplines – Party Splits – Term</u> <u>Limits</u>

- Karen Budd-Falen R Cheyenne *Reappointment*
- Rodney Wagner R Lingle *Reappointment*
- Clinton Glick R Ft. Washakie *Appointed to complete an unexpired term*
- Larry Suchor R Pine Haven District II
- Gerald Geis R Worland District III
- Kellen Lancaster R Afton District IV

#299 Wildlife & Natural Resource Trust - Districts – Disciplines

- Ken Banister, PhD Torrington *Reappointment*
- Carroll P Fulton Powell *Reappointment*
- Christine Haswell Sheridan

Senate Confirmation Cabinet Members 2017

#70 Board of Equalization – Party Split

- Martin Hardsocg R
- David Gruver R

#126 Public Service Commission – Party Split

- William Russell
- Robin Sessions Cooley

Department of Enterprise Technology Services

• Tony Young

Office of Administrative Hearings

• Peter Froelicher

Construction Management

• Delbert McComie

State Engineer

• Patrick Tyrrell

State Fire Marshall

• Mike Reed

State Inspector of Mines

Terry Adcock

State Parks and Cultural Resouces

• Darin Westby