BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Longo, John P - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.longo@dhs.wisconsin .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Brown-Giebel, Shelley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:S Brown-Giebel@winnebagocountywi.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kloster, Deanna K";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:deann a_kloster@uhc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lee, Sophia M - DHS";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sop hiam.lee@dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Jones, Brian T - DVA";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:br ian.jones@dva.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Karen Andro";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kandro@hous inginitiatives.org ATTENDEE;CN="Carrie Poser";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carrie.poser@wibos.org ATTENDEE;CN="'Acevedo Jr, Rafael'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rafael.J.AcevedoJr@milw aukee.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kopp Mueller, Torrie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:TKoppMueller@cityofmadi son.com ATTENDEE;CN="Teresa Reinders";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:treinders@haloinc.org ATTENDEE;CN="Stoikes, Robert A - DMA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robert.stoikes@widma .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Thibado, Robyn - DOA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robyn.thibado@wisconsin .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Fahey, Jennifer - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jennifer.fahey1@dva.wi sconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Broennimann, Logan M - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:logan.broennimann @dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Basford, Mike - DOA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mike.basford@wisconsin.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="Dale Darrow";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DALE.A.DARROW@hud.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Pulda, Amy L - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Amy.Pulda@dhs.wisconsin.g ov ATTENDEE;CN=jon.searles@wheda.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jon.searles@wheda.com ATTENDEE;CN="TJ Atkins";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:director@thecommunitytable.org ATTENDEE;CN="Meye, Debbie - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:debbie.meye@dva.wisconsin .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Bourne, Emily - DOA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emily.bourne@wisconsin.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="Winkel-Dishong, Karen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Karen.Winkel-Dishong@a dvocap.org ATTENDEE;CN=drussell.gracewelcomecenter@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:drussell .gracewelcomecenter@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Heidt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aheidt@wiscap.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ann Jelinek";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jel1028@outlook.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cassandra Robinson2";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Cassandra.Robinson2@mhsw i.com ATTENDEE;CN="Olson, Allison M - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:allison.olson@dhs.wis consin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Bogatitus, Katelyn A - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Susan Bennett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sbennett@lacrossecounty.org ATTENDEE;CN="Medina, Sonya L";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sonya.l.medina@hud.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Placidi, Donald - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Prebel, Taylor T - DHS (Spherion)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:taylor.pre bel@dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Sippel, Sue";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:director@familyctr.org ATTENDEE;CN="Grande, Donald - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:donald.grande@dva.wisco nsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Molitor, Jodie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jodie.molitor@saukcountywi.go v ATTENDEE;CN="Joe Kalscheur";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Joe.Kalscheur@co.eau-claire.wi .us ATTENDEE;CN=john.hanan@washozwi.gov;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.hanan@washozwi.go v ATTENDEE;CN=jromanow@co.washburn.wi.us;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jromanow@co.washbur n.wi.us ATTENDEE;CN=SBrown-Giebel@co.winnebago.wi.us;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SBrown-Giebel @co.winnebago.wi.us ATTENDEE;CN=sjensen@co.marquette.wi.us;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sjensen@co.marquett e.wi.us ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Ellis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:patrick.ellis@bridgesunited.or g ATTENDEE;CN="Goodman, Vanessa - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vanessa.goodman@dhs.w isconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN=buildlife@charter.net;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:buildlife@charter.net ATTENDEE;CN='nlherda@yahoo.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nlherda@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="O'Reilly, Trish - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:trish.oreilly@dva.wisc onsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Boling, Jessica - WHEDA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessica.boling@wheda .com ATTENDEE;CN="Adam Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adam.smith@icalliances.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kristina Bechtel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KBechtel@lacrossecounty.org ATTENDEE;CN=Claire.E.Hackett@hud.gov;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Claire.E.Hackett@hud. gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kirkpatrick, Katelynn C - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:katelynn.kirkp atrick@dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Holly Anderle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:handerle@haloinc.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ravikumar, Deepti - DHS (CDC Foundation)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dee pti.ravikumar@dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Jensen, Sarah";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sarah.Jensen@fema.dhs.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Resch, Melissa A - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:melissa.resch@dhs.wis consin.gov ATTENDEE;CN=onelovepeacespirit@yahoo.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:onelovepeacespiri t@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kirstie Yu";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KYu@wphca.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mabrey, Stephanie L - DHS (Deloitte)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:stephanie.mabrey@dhs.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Bogatitus, Katelyn A - DHS":invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Placidi, Donald - DVA":invalid:nomail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230509T150718Z DESCRIPTION: \n\nHi there\,\n\nAlfred C. Johnson is invi ting you to a scheduled ZoomGov meeting. \n\nJoin Zoom Meeting \n\nOn e tap mobile: \n\nUS: +16692545252\,\,1609620952# or +16468287666\,\,1609620952# \n\nMeeting URL: \n\nhttps://dhswi.zoomgov.com/j/1609620952?pwd=SFJ0dFZSR DdNbCtnUTZHZjZUdFFXQT09 \n\nMeeting ID: \n\n160 962 0952\n\nPasscode: \n\n260508\n\nJoin by Telephone \n\nFor higher quality\, dial a number bas ed on your current location. \n\nDial: \n\n+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose)\n +1 646 828 7666 US (New York)\n+1 551 285 1373 US\n+1 669 216 1590 US (San Jose)\n\nMeeting ID: \n\n160 962 0952\n\nInternational numbers \n\nJoin from an H.323/SIP room system \n\n H.323: \n\n161.199.138.10 (US West)\n161.199.136.10 (US East)\n\nMeeting I D: \n\n160 962 0952\n\nPasscode: \n\n260508\n\nSIP: \n\n1609620952@sip.zoo mgov.com \n\nPasscode: \n\n260508\n\n \n\n \n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230515T103000 DTSTAMP:20230508T232430Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230515T090000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230509T150718Z LOCATION:https://dhswi.zoomgov.com/j/1609620952?pwd=SFJ0dFZSRDdNbCtnUTZHZjZ UdFFXQT09 ORGANIZER;CN="Johnson, Alfred C - DHS":mailto:Alfred.Johnson@dhs.wisconsin. gov PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230515T090000 SEQUENCE:7 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Wisconsin Department of Health Services Homelessness Forum TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000900F1AE89D08D901000000000000000 0100000001471E125CCAB6B408FE20962CC266CE9 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:
< table class=MsoNormalTable border=0 cellspacing=0 cellpadding=0 width="100 %" style='width:100.0%\;background:white'>

< span style='mso-bookmark:WinZmBookmark_z913C7'>< tr style='height:13.5pt'>< td width="22%" valign=top style='width:22.0%\;padding:0in 0in 0in 0in\;hei ght:13.5pt'>

Passcode:

< td valign=top style='padding:0in 0in 3.75pt 0in'>

161.199.138.10 (US West)
161.199.136.10 (US East)

< /span>

Hi there\,

Alfred C. Johnson is invitin g you to a scheduled ZoomGov meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

One tap mobile:

US: +16692545252\,\,1609620952# or +16468287666\,\,1609620952# < span style='mso-bookmark:WinZmBookmark_z913C7'>

Meeting URL :

https://dhswi.zoomgov.com/j/1609620 952?pwd=SFJ0dFZSRDdNbCtnUTZHZjZUdFFXQT09

Meeting ID:

160 962 0952

260508

Join by Telephone

For higher quality\, dial a number ba sed on your current location.

Dial:

< p class=MsoNormal style='line-height:15.0pt'>+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose)
+1 646 828 7666 U S (New York)
+1 551 285 1373 US
+1 669 216 1590 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID:

160 962 0952

International numbers

Join from an H.323/SIP room system

H.323:

Meeting ID:

160 962 0952

Passcode: < /p>

260508

SIP: < /p>

1609620952@sip.zoomgov.com< span style='font-size:10.0pt\;font-family:"Arial"\,sans-serif\;color:#3939 4D'>

< span style='mso-bookmark:WinZmBookmark_z913C7'>Passcode: < /span>

< span style='font-size:10.0pt\;font-family:"Arial"\,sans-serif\;color:#3939 4D'>260508

 \;

 \;

 \;

&n bsp\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:6 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20230117T131430Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT20M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR