Chantilly Model UN traveled to Duke University for the DUMUNC XXXVIII conference the first weekend of spring break and won the **Best Large School** award (the highest honor).

Individual Awards: **Best Delegation:** Sashreek Chirimar & Sid Vinay (South Korea) in DISEC Haaris Mallick (Ukraine) in WHO Sai Prabhu (El Salvador) in UNHRC Mahika Sharma (Antônio A. Cançado Trindade) in ICJ JJ Viswanathan (Satya Nadella) in Microsoft **Outstanding Delegation:** Aarna Bhamidipati & Sehej Narula (South Africa) in DISEC Sahith Penmetsa (Cuba) in UNHRC Alexander Dorsey (Chen Yi) in ROC 1946 Ram Dosibhatla (Durad Brankovic) in Constantinople Imran Rahimzai (North Korea) in UNSC **Honorable Mention:** Kavin Marugan & Rishi Jagarlapudi (Spain) in DISEC Shriya Endlaw (Portugal) in UNHRC Abhinav Vadlamani (Ecuador) in UNHRC Soham Bhatt (Matt Booty) in Microsoft Rakendu Malladi (George Kastrioti Skanderbeg) in Constantinople Verbal Commendation: Abhi Gaddam (Madagascar) in WHO Rashi Adhikari (Tassadug Hussain Jillan) in ICJ Mallina Shah (Germany) in UNSC