List of Attending Heads of Delegation for the Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom

Republic of Albania His Excellency Ditmir Bushati, Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs

People's Democratic Republic of Algeria His Excellency Abdelkader Messahel, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Argentine Republic His Excellency Alfredo Abriani, Undesecretary of Worship

Republic of Armenia The Honorable Artak Zeynalyan, Minister of Justice

Commonwealth of Australia Her Excellency Katrina Cooper, Deputy Chief of Mission

Republic of Austria Ms. Susanne Raab, Director General

Kingdom of Bahrain His Excellency Khalid Al Khalifa, Minister of Foreign Affairs

People's Republic of Bangladesh His Excellency A H Mahmood Ali, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Kingdom of Belgium Mr. Christophe Payot, Deputy Chief of Mission

Bosnia and Herzegovina His Excellency Igor Crnadak, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Federative Republic of Brazil Mr. Christian Vargas, Chargé d'Affaires

Republic of Bulgaria Mr. Lubomir Grancharov, Chargé d'Affaires

Burkina Faso His Excellency Seydou Kabore, Ambassador

Canada The Honorable Matt DeCourcey, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs **Republic of Chad** His Excellency Koutou Ngote Gali, Ambassador

Republic of Chile Mr. Julio Fiol, Chargé d'Affaires

Republic of Colombia Ms. Andrea Jimenez Herrera, Minister-Counsellor

Republic of Costa Rica Mr. David Ricardo Otarola, Chargé d'Affaires

Republic of Croatia His Excellency Zdravka Busic, Deputy Minister of Foreign and European Affairs

Republic of Cyprus Mr. Andreas Nikolaides, Chargé d'Affaires

Czech Republic Mr. Ivo Sramek, Deputy Foreign Minister

Kingdom of Denmark Her Excellency Ulla Pedersen Tørnæs, Minister for Development Cooperation

Republic of Djibouti His Excellency Moumin Hassan Barreh, Minister of Culture and Islamic Affairs

Arab Republic of Egypt His Excellency Ahmed Gamal El Din, Assistant Foreign Minister for Human Rights

Republic of Estonia Ms. Aire Kork, Second Secretary

Republic of Finland Her Excellency Kirsti Kauppi, Ambassador

French Republic His Excellency Jean-Christophe Peaucelle, Ambassador, Adviser for Religious Affairs

Georgia His Excellency David Zalkaliani, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Federal Republic of Germany Mr. Markus Grübel, Federal Government Commissioner for Global Freedom of Religion

Ghana

Ms. Nana Afia Twum-Barima, First Secretary

Hellenic Republic His Excellency Ioannis Amanatidis, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs

Republic of Guatemala Mr. Lionel Maza, Deputy Chief of Mission

The Holy See His Excellency Paul Richard Gallagher, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Republic of Honduras Mr. Ricardo Estrada, Deputy Chief of Mission

Hungary His Excellency Péter Szijjártó, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Republic of Indonesia

Mr. Cecep Herawan, Director General for Information and Public Diplomacy

Republic of Iraq

His Excellency Wadee Albatti, Ambassador, Head of the Human Rights Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ireland

The Honorable Patrick Breen, Minister for Trade, Employment, Business, EU Digital Single Market and Data Protection

State of Israel

His Excellency Tzachi Hanegbi, Minister for Regional Cooperation

Italian Republic

His Excellency Armando Varricchio, Ambassador

Japan

His Excellency Masato Otaka, Ambassador in Charge of UN Affairs and Deputy Assistant Minister

Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Her Excellency Dina Kawar, Ambassador

Republic of Kazakhstan

His Excellency Kairat Abdrakhmanov, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Republic of Kenya

Mr. David Gacheru, Deputy Chief of Mission

Republic of Korea His Excellency Cho Hyun, Vice Foreign Minister

Republic of Kosovo His Excellency Behgjet Pacolli, First Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs

State of Kuwait His Excellency Nasser Sabeeh Al Sabeeh, Assistant Foreign Minister on International Cooperation Affairs and Development

Republic of Latvia His Excellency Andris Teikmanis, Ambassador

Lebanese Republic His Excellency Gebran Bassil, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Emigrants

Republic of Lithuania His Excellency Rolandas Krisciunas, Ambassador

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg His Excellency Sylvie Lucas, Ambassador

Republic of Macedonia His Excellency Andrej Zhernovski, Deputy Foreign Minister

Republic of Malta His Excellency Pierre Clive Agius, Ambassador

United Mexican States His Excellency Luis Videgaray, Secretary of Foreign Affairs

Mongolia His Excellency Tsogtbaatar Damdin, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Montenegro His Excellency Srđan Darmanović, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Kingdom of Morocco His Excellency Naser Bourita, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Republic of Mozambique

His Excellency Carlos Dos Santos, Ambassador

Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal His Excellency Arjun Kumar Karki, Ambassador

Kingdom of the Netherlands His Excellency André Haspel, Director General of Political Affairs

New Zealand The Honorable Tim Groser, Ambassador

Kingdom of Norway The Honorable Aud Marit Wiig, Ambassador, Special Envoy

Sultanate of Oman His Excellency Yousuf bin Alawi bin Abdullah, Minister Responsible for Foreign Affairs

Republic of Panama Ms. Karla Gonzalez, Deputy Chief of Mission

Republic of Paraguay His Excellency German Hugo Rojas Irigoyen, Ambassador

Republic of the Philippines The Honorable Ernesto Abella, Undersecretary of Foreign Affairs

Republic of Poland His Excellency Jacek Czaputowicz, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Portuguese Republic His Excellency Domingos Teixeria De Abreu Fezas Vital, Ambassador

State of Qatar Mr. Ibrahim Saleh K.H. Alnaimi, Under Secretary of the Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Republic of Senegal His Excellency Momar Diop, Ambassador

Republic of Serbia His Excellency Ivica Dacic, First Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs

Slovak Republic Mr. Jozef Polakovic, Chargé d'Affaires

Republic of Slovenia

Ms. Tjasa Tanko, Chargé d'Affaires

Kingdom of Spain

Her Excellency Belen Alfaro, Ambassador at Large for Alliance of Civilizations and Interreligious Dialogue

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Mr. Prasad Kariyawasam, Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Kingdom of Sweden

His Excellency Per Joachim Bergström, Ambassador and Special Envoy for Religious Freedoms

Swiss Confederation His Excellency Martin Werner Dahinden, Ambassador

Taiwan Mr. Stanley Kao, Representative

Kingdom of Thailand His Excellency Virachai Plasai, Ambassador

Republic of Tunisia His Excellency Ahmed Adhoum, Minister for Religious Affairs

Ukraine His Excellency Sergiy Kyslytsya, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

United Arab Emirates His Excellency Dr. Ali Rashid Al Nuaimi, Secretary General of the Council of Muslim Elders

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

His Excellency Tariq Ahmad of Wimbledon, Minister of State for the Commonwealth and United Nations at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Republic of Uzbekistan His Excellency Abdulaziz Kamilov, Minister of Foreign Affairs

European Union Mr. Stavros Lambrinidis, EU Special Representative for Human Rights

Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe Her Excellency Ingibjorg Solrun Gisladottir, Director of the Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights

United Nations (Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights)

Mr. Ben Majekodunmi, Senior Human Rights Officer