Local Governments Accepting OneOhio

118 Local Governments have accepted or are in the process of accepting the OneOhio plan as of March 11, 2020. This list will be updated as communities continue to vote.

Local Government Name	Government Type	Accept/Reject
City of Alliance	City	Accept
City of Ashland	City	Accept
City of Broadview Heights	City	Accept
City of Brooklyn	City	Accept
City of Canton	City	Accept
City of Clyde	City	Accept
City of Columbus	City	Accept
City of Conneaut	City	Accept
City of Coshocton	City	Accept
City of Dayton	City	Accept
City of Dublin	City	Accept
City of Elyria	City	Accept
City of Euclid	City	Accept
City of Fairfield	City	Accept
City of Findlay	City	Accept
City of Gahanna	City	Accept
City of Garfield Heights	City	Accept
City of Hamilton	City	Accept
City of Huber Heights	City	Accept
City of Independence	City	Accept
City of Ironton	City	Accept
City of Kirtland	City	Accept
City of Kettering	City	Accept
City of Lakewood	City	Accept
City of Lebanon	City	Accept
City of Lima	City	Accept
City of Massillon	City	Accept
City of Mentor	City	Accept
City of Middletown	City	Accept
City of Nelsonville	City	Accept
City of North Olmsted	City	Accept
City of North Royalton	City	Accept
City of Olmsted Falls	City	Accept
City of Parma	City	Accept
City of Parma Heights	City	Accept
City of Portsmouth	City	Accept
City of Springfield	City	Accept

Local Government Name	Government Type	Accept/Reject
City of St. Marys	City	Accept
City of Van Wert	City	Accept
City of Warrensville Heights	City	Accept
City of Wooster	City	Accept
Grove City	City	Accept
Holiday City	City	Accept
Adams County	County	Accept
Allen County	County	Accept
Ashland County	County	Accept
Ashtabula County	County	Accept
Auglaize County	County	Accept
Belmont County	County	Accept
Brown County	County	Accept
Butler County	County	Accept
Carroll County	County	Accept
Champaign County	County	Accept
Clark County	County	Accept
Clermont County	County	Accept
Clinton County	County	Accept
Columbiana County	County	Accept
Coshocton County	County	Accept
Crawford County	County	Accept
Cuyahoga County	County	Accept
Darke County	County	Accept
Defiance County	County	Accept
Erie County	County	Accept
Fairfield County	County	Accept
Fayette County	County	Accept
Franklin County	County	Accept
Fulton County	County	Accept
Gallia County	County	Accept
Greene County	County	Accept
Guernsey County	County	Accept
Hamilton County	County	Accept
Hancock County	County	Accept
Hardin County	County	Accept
Harrison County	County	Accept
Highland County	County	Accept

Local Government Name	Government Type	Accept/Reject
Hocking County	County	Accept
Huron County	County	Accept
Jackson County	County	Accept
Jefferson County	County	Accept
Knox County	County	Accept
Lake County	County	Accept
Lawrence County	County	Accept
Licking County	County	Accept
Logan County	County	Accept
Lorain County	County	Accept
Lucas County	County	Accept
Marion County	County	Accept
Meigs County	County	Accept
Medina County	County	Accept
Mercer County	County	Accept
Miami County	County	Accept
Monroe County	County	Accept
Montgomery County	County	Accept
Muskingum County	County	Accept
Ottawa County	County	Accept
Perry County	County	Accept
Pickaway County	County	Accept
Pike County	County	Accept
Portage County	County	Accept
Preble County	County	Accept
Ross County	County	Accept
Sandusky County	County	Accept
Scioto County	County	Accept
Seneca County	County	Accept
Shelby County	County	Accept
Stark County	County	Accept
Trumbull County	County	Accept
Tuscarawas County	County	Accept
Union County	County	Accept
Van Wert County	County	Accept
Vinton County	County	Accept
Warren County	County	Accept
Wayne County	County	Accept
Williams County	County	Accept
Wood County	County	Accept

Local Government Name	Government Type	Accept/Reject
Wyandot County	County	Accept
Painesville Township	Township	Accept
Village of Carrollton	Village	Accept
Village of Edgerton	Village	Accept
Village of Edon	Village	Accept
Village of Minerva	Village	Accept
Village of Obetz	Village	Accept
Village of Pioneer	Village	Accept