

## Lead Safe Ohio Awards

On Dec. 14, 2023, Ohio Governor Mike DeWine announced construction-related grant funding awarded through the Lead Safe Ohio Program. A list of each grant award, compiled by the Ohio Department of Development, can be found below. Those with detailed questions about an individual award should contact the entity receiving the grant. Those with general questions about the Lead Safe Ohio Program should contact Mason Waldvogel, deputy director of media relations for the Department of Development, at <u>mason.waldvogel@development.ohio.gov</u> or 614-359-1437.

## Lead Safe Ohio - Construction Awards

Adams/Brown Counties Economic Opportunities Inc. (Adams/Brown counties) - \$495,000

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership (Allen/Crawford/Hancock/Huron/Ottawa/Putnam/Sandusky/ Seneca counties) – \$4,479,000

Ohio Regional Development Corporation (Ashland/Belmont/Carroll/Clinton/Coshocton/Fayette/Holmes/ Jefferson/Marion/Monroe/Noble/Ross/Scioto/Tuscarawas counties) – \$7,547,000

Growth Partnership for Ashtabula County (Ashtabula County) - \$900,000

Hocking-Athens-Perry Community Action (Athens/Hocking/Perry counties) - \$1,661,000

Auglaize County Board of Commissioners (Auglaize County) – \$457,000

Clark County Board of Commissioners (Clark County) - \$1,274,000

Columbiana County Department of Development (Columbiana County) - \$897,000

Cuyahoga County – \$8,057,000

City of Cleveland (Cuyahoga County) – \$4,919,000

City of Cleveland Heights (Cuyahoga County) - \$526,000

Defiance County Board of Commissioners (Defiance County) - \$305,000

Delaware County Board of Commissioners (Delaware County) - \$511,000

Erie County Commissioners (Erie County) - \$510,000

Community Action Program Commission of the Lancaster-Fairfield County Area (Fairfield County) - \$783,000

City of Columbus (Franklin County) - \$5,356,000

Fulton County Board of Commissioners (Fulton County) - \$200,000

Gallia-Meigs Community Action Agency, Inc. (Gallia/Meigs counties) – \$546,000

Greene County - \$1,374,000 Guernsey County Commissioners (Guernsey County) - \$389,999 Hamilton County - \$5,316,000 City of Cincinnati (Hamilton County) - \$2,000,000 Henry County Board of Commissioners (Henry County) - \$507,000 Highland County Community Action Organization (Highland County) - \$200,000 Lake County Commissioners (Lake County) - \$1,303,000 Licking County Planning Commission (Licking County) - \$1,052,000 Lorain County - \$1,892,000 Lucas County Land Reutilization Corporation (Lucas County) – \$1,083,000 City of Toledo (Lucas County) - \$3,446,000 Mahoning County - \$2,736,000 Medina County Transportation Improvement District (Medina County) - \$802,000 Mercer County Community Development (Mercer County) - \$362,000 Miami County - \$710,000 Montgomery County - \$4,750,000 Morgan County - \$645,000 Muskingum County Board of Commissioners (Muskingum County) - \$724,000 Paulding County Board of Commissioners (Paulding County) - \$200,000 Community Action Committee of Pike County (Pike County) - \$200,000 Portage County Board of Commissioners (Portage County) – \$975,000 Preble County – \$690,000 Richland County Land Reutilization Corporation (Richland County) - \$1,358,000 Shelby County - \$382,000 Stark Metropolitan Housing Authority (Stark County) - \$2,923,000 Summit County - \$2,144,000 City of Akron (Summit County) – \$1,847,000 Trumbull Neighborhood Partnership (Trumbull County) – \$1,837,000 Van Wert County Commissioners Office (Van Wert County) - \$445,000 Vinton County Commissioners (Vinton County) - \$200,000 Community Action Program Corporation of Washington-Morgan Counties (Washington County) - \$536,000 Wayne County Land Reutilization Corporation (Wayne County) – \$766,000

Williams County – \$244,000

Wood County - \$660,000

Wyandot County – \$200,000