

Office of Communications

Closing out the remaining pending clemency petitions of his administration, Governor Mike Parson today granted 16 pardons and approved nine commutations pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and have been sent to the individuals.

Pardons:

- 1. Randall Breshears
- 2. Lyle Brown
- 3. Ronald Curbow
- 4. Ronald Davis
- 5. Alan Dobson
- 6. Joshua Ford
- 7. Jeffrey Green
- 8. Erica Hansbrough
- 9. Shane Lynch
- 10. Jake Miller
- 11. Celia Newsom [posthumous]
- 12. David Rasmussen
- 13. Amy Winsauer
- 14. Jason Wooderson
- 15. Dimetrious Woods
- 16. Jeffrey Young

Commutations:

- 1. Vince Carlton
- 2. Eric DeValkenaere
- 3. Roscoe Hunn
- 4. Patricia Prewitt
- 5. Timothy Prosser
- 6. Brian Rutledge
- 7. Paige Spears
- 8. Bobby Wilson
- 9. James Wilson