

## Missouri Governor — Michael L. Parson

Office of Communications

For the month of June 2022, Governor Mike Parson granted nine pardons pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and have been sent to the individuals.

## **Pardons:**

- 1) James Griggs
- 2) Kenneth Moss
- 3) Donald Craft Jr.
- 4) Brent Sisk
- 5) Dustin Barnes
- 6) Burke Stephens
- 7) Rita Miller
- 8) Scott Carver
- 9) Patricia Putnam