

Missouri Governor — **Michael L. Parson** Office of Communications

For the month of April 2022, Governor Mike Parson granted 14 pardons pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and have been sent to the individuals.

Pardons:

- 1) Kim Nothdurft
- 2) Edward Oversteet
- 3) Travis Luna
- 4) Timothy Brown
- 5) Charles Blankenship
- 6) Thomas Bailey
- 7) Troy Sexton
- 8) Tammy Dorrell-Hanes
- 9) Cynthia Marsh
- 10) Scott Baker
- 11) Cole Bryant
- 12) Mary Mayo
- 13) Carl Vernig
- 14) Kenneth Batson