

Missouri Governor — Michael L. Parson

Office of Communications

On Tuesday, August 31, 2021, Governor Mike Parson granted 12 pardons and approved one commutation pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and are being sent to the individuals.

Pardons:

- 1) Jeffery Haigwood
- 2) Jesse Bilderback
- 3) Charles Bolar
- 4) Stacy White
- 5) Adam Smith
- 6) Frederick Moore
- 7) Harold Yount
- 8) Alan McCullough
- 9) Morgan Hamrick
- 10) Jefferson Padgett
- 11) Sean Drown
- 12) Chad Merry

Commutations:

1) Carl Luss