

## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

To: Indiana Educators, 2023-2024 K-12 Robotics Competition Grant Award Recipients

From: Lynn Schemel, Chief Academic Officer

Date: November 3, 2023

Subject: 2023-2024 K-12 Robotics Competition Grant

The Indiana Department of Education's (IDOE's) Office of Teaching and Learning congratulates the 168 recipients of the 2023-2024 K-12 Robotics Competition Grant. Awarded through funds appropriated by the Indiana General Assembly, this grant aligns with the mission of <u>Indiana's Priorities for STEM</u> <u>Education</u> to provide Indiana students with engaging STEM learning experiences that prepare them for emerging careers and educational opportunities.

- Alexandria Community School Corporation
- Anderson Community School Corporation
- Apogee School For The Gifted
- Avon Community School
  Corporation
- Avondale Meadows Academy
- Bartholomew Consolidated
  School Corporation
- Beech Grove City Schools
- BELIEVE Circle City High School
- Benton Community School
  Corporation
- Bishop Chatard High School
- Blackford County Schools
- Bloomfield School District
- Brownsburg Community School
  Corporation
- Charles A. Beard Memorial School Corporation
- Career Academy High School
- Carmel Clay Schools
- Caston School Corporation
- Center Grove Community
  School Corporation
- Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School
- Central Christian Academy

- Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School
- Christ The King School
- Christel House Watanabe Manual High School
- Clark-Pleasant Community
  School Corporation
- Clay Community SchoolsClinton Central School
- Corporation
- Cold Spring School
- Concord Community Schools
- Concordia Lutheran High School
- Covenant Christian High School
- Crawfordsville Community
  Schools
- Crothersville Community Schools
- Crown Point Community School Corporation
- Danville Community School Corporation
- DeKalb County Central United School District
- Discovery Charter School
- Duneland School Corporation
- East Allen County Schools
- East Noble School Corporation
- East Washington School Corporation

- Eastern Hancock County Community School Corporation
- Eastern Pulaski Community School Corporation
- Elkhart Community Schools
- Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
- Flat Rock-Hawcreek School Corporation
- Fort Wayne Community Schools
- Franklin Community School Corporation
- Franklin County Community School Corporation
- Grace Christian Academy Inc.
- Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools
- Greencastle Community School Corporation
- Greenfield-Central Community Schools
- Greenwood Community School
  Corporation
- Guerin Catholic High School
- Hamilton Southeastern Schools
- Holy Redeemer School
- Huntington County Community School Corporation
- Indianapolis Public Schools



## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- Jac-Cen-Del Community School Corporation
- Jay School Corporation
- Kankakee Valley School Corporation
- Knox Community School Corporation
- Kokomo School Corporation
- Lafayette School Corporation
- Lake Central School Corporation
- LaPorte Community School Corporation
- Lewis Cass Schools
- Liberty-Perry Community School Corporation
- Logansport Community School
  Corporation
- Lutheran Central School
- Madison Consolidated Schools
- Madison-Grant United School
  Corporation
- Michigan City Area Schools
- Middlebury Community Schools
- Milan Community Schools
- Mississinewa Community School Corporation
- Monroe Central School Corporation
- Monroe County Community School Corporation
- Mooresville Christian Academy
- MSD Bluffton-Harrison
- MSD Lawrence Township
- MSD Martinsville Schools
- MSD Mount Vernon
- MSD North Posey County Schools
- MSD Pike Township
- MSD Southwest Allen County Schools
- MSD Wabash County Schools
- MSD Warren Township
- MSD Washington Township
- MSD Wayne Township

- Muncie Community Schools
- New Prairie United School Corporation
- Noblesville Schools
- North Central Parke
  Community School Corporation
- North Lawrence Community Schools
- North Miami Community Schools
- North Montgomery Community School Corporation
- North Vermillion Community School Corporation
- Northeast Dubois County School Corporation
- Northern Wells Community Schools
- Northwestern School Corporation
- Oak Hill United School Corporation
- Oldenburg Academy
- Oregon-Davis School Corporation
- Our Lady Of Mount Carmel School
- Paramount Brookside
- Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation
- Perry Township Schools
- Pike County School Corporation
- Pioneer Regional School Corporation
- Plainfield Community School Corporation
- Plymouth Community School Corporation
- Pope John XXIII Elementary School
- Portage Township Schools
- Randolph Central School Corporation
- Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation

- Rivet Middle/High School
- Rochester Community School Corporation
- Saint Bernard Elementary School
- Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School
- Saint Jude Elementary School
- Saint Lawrence School
- Saint Luke School
- Saint Monica School
- Saint Thomas Aquinas School
- Salem Community Schools
- School City of Hammond
- School City of Mishawaka
- School Town of Highland
- School Town of Munster
- Seymour Community Schools
- Sheridan Community Schools
- Shoals Community School Corporation
- Silver Creek School Corporation
- South Adams Schools
- South Bend Community School Corporation
- South Central Community School Corporation
- South Dearborn Community School Corporation
- South Madison Community School Corporation
- South Ripley Community School Corporation
- Southeast Fountain School Corporation
- Southern Hancock County Community School Corporation
- Southwest Parke Community School Corporation
- Springville Community Academy
- St Vincent de Paul School
- Tell City-Troy Township School Corporation
- The Genius School



## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- Tippecanoe School Corporation
- Tipton Community School
  Corporation
- Tri-Creek School Corporation
- Tri-Township Consolidated School Corporation
- Twin Lakes School Corporation
- Union Township School
  Corporation
- Valparaiso Community Schools
- Vigo County School Corporation

- Vincennes Community School Corporation
- Wa-Nee Community Schools
- Washington Catholic Middle/High School
- Washington Community Schools
- Wes-Del Community Schools
- West Lafayette Community
  School Corporation
- West Noble School Corporation

- West Washington School Corporation
- Western School Corporation
- Westfield-Washington Schools
- White River Valley School District
- Whitley County Consolidated Schools
- Zionsville Community Schools

Please contact IDOE's Office of Teaching and Learning with any questions.