

To: Indiana Educators, 2022 Digital Learning Grant Recipients

From: Diana Smith (Gill), Director of Digital Learning

Date: April 22, 2022

Subject: 2022 Digital Learning Grant

The Indiana Department of Education (IDOE), in their continued efforts to provide funds to expand technology integration at public school corporations, is pleased to announce the 51 recipients of the 2022 Digital Learning Grant.

- Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation
- Batesville Community School Corporation
- Blue River Valley Schools
- Center Grove Community School Corporation
- Covington Community School Corporation
- Daleville Community Schools
- Elkhart Community Schools
- Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
- Fort Wayne Community Schools
- Franklin Township Community School Corporation
- Frankton-Lapel Community Schools
- Goshen Community Schools
- Greater Clark County Schools
- Greensburg Community Schools
- Hamilton Southeastern Schools
- Hanover Community School Corporation
- Indianapolis Public Schools
- Jac-Cen-Del Community School Corporation
- Jennings County School Corporation
- Lanesville Community School Corporation
- Lewis Cass Schools
- Manchester Community Schools
- Milan Community Schools
- Monroe Central School Corporation
- MSD Lawrence Township
- MSD Mount Vernon
- Muncie Community Schools



## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- North Central Parke Community School Corporation
- North Daviess Community Schools
- North Knox School Corporation
- Pike County School Corporation
- Randolph Central School Corporation
- Randolph Eastern School Corporation
- Rock Creek Community Academy
- Salem Community Schools
- School City of Hobart
- Seymour Community Schools
- South Henry School Corporation
- South Knox School Corporation
- South Ripley Community School Corporation
- South Vermillion Community School Corporation
- Southern Hancock County Community School Corporation
- Southwest Dubois Community School Corporation
- Tipton Community School Corporation
- Tri-Township Consolidated School Corporation
- Twin Lakes School Corporation
- Union County-College Corner Joint School District
- Vigo County School Corporation
- Vincennes Community School Corporation
- Wabash City Schools
- Yorktown Community Schools

Please contact IDOE's Office of Digital Learning via email at <u>digitallearning@doe.in.gov</u> with any questions.