How to Increase Your SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan - Webinars Today 4/11 & Tomorrow 4/12

u s small business administration

How to Request an EIDL Loan Increase

EIDL

If you have applied for more Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) funding or would like to increase your EIDL while funds are still available, the SBA’s Office of Field Operations is continuing to host live webinars today and tomorrow to show you how to increase your loan and to answer Frequently Asked Questions.

These events are free and each webinar will be simultaneously broadcast in both English and Spanish and cover the same information so you only need to join one session. 

The Zoom link to join the webinar will be sent with your registration confirmation. 

MONDAY April 11, 2022                  6:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm PDT

TUESDAY April 12, 2022                 Noon EST / 9:00 am PDT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER