Last chance to register: Understanding Tax Credits webinar

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Pacific Northwest Region - July 21, 2021

u s small business administration
Small Business Tax Credit Programs


Last chance to register for tomorrow's Understanding Tax Credits webinar

Additional spots added due to high demand


Join the SBA Pacific Northwest Region for this webinar when a local IRS representative will provide detailed information to help you navigate various small business tax credits and how they can benefit your business.

This includes Paid Leave for Vaccines tax credit, Employee Retention Credit, Sick and Family Leave Credits and other helpful tax information. 

An SBA representative will also share additional resources to help recover and grow your business.

There will be Q&A toward the end of the session as time allows.

Thursday, July 22 at 10 a.m. PT
(11 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. AKT)

Register now


For more information about Employer Tax Credits visit 
IRS.gov/coronavirus/employer-tax-credits

 

Pivoting to a new economy


For more information about funding options and resources for small businesses impacted by COVID-19:


SBA.gov/relief

 

 

Resources for small businesses


For more information about SBA resources to start, grow and manage your business:

SBA.gov/business-guide

 

 

Subscribe to get email updates


Subscribe to get SBA updates as they happen


Was this newsletter forwarded to you? Subscribe to get SBA email updates sent directly to your inbox to get news and information as it is released from the agency.

Subscribe for SBA updates