How I'm pivoting my business to move forward ...

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Pacific Northwest Region - Dec. 2, 2020

u s small business administration
webinar: small business recovery and resilience or resiliency


Join the SBA Dec. 9 for the Power of Pivot Small Business Panel Discussion

Hear from local small business owners who share the changes they're making and resources they're using to move their business forward.

2020 has been a challenging year for small businesses that has required entrepreneurs to quickly pivot and make major changes to keep their doors open, operations running, and staff employed.

Jeremy Field

Join SBA Regional Administrator Jeremy Field as he interviews a panel of Pacific Northwest small business owners who will share their experiences, lessons learned, resources used, and outlook moving forward into 2021.

In addition to learning from their peers' experiences, attendees will gain a better understanding of resources and tools available to them, including access to capital, resiliency planning, and technical training.

Register now


Panelists include:

Jeremie Murfin


Jeremie Murfin

Five Star Guitars
Beaverton, Oregon

 

 

 

Olga Sagan


Olga Sagan

Piroshky Piroshky Bakery
Seattle, Washington

 

 

 

 Jessica Maschmann

 

Jessica Maschmann

Bright Eyes coffee shop
Meridian, Idaho

 

 

 

Hugh Ashlock

 

Hugh Ashlock

Dimond Mall Center
Anchorage, Alaska

 

 

Register now

Wednesday, Dec. 9
9 a.m. AKST  |  10 a.m. PST  |  11 a.m. MST

Coping with COVID-19

Whether you're looking for guidance to keep your employees safe, need financing for your business, or seek expertise to create a resiliency plan, the SBA and its network of partners and lenders wants you to know you're not alone. 


Connect to resources