Join Us July 23rd for the Expanding Global Opportunities For Minority & Women-Owned Businesses During COVID-19

San Diego District Office

u s small business administration
Global Event

 

PPP & EIDL - SBA Programs for Farmers and Agricultural
Small Businesses

Please join the Tri-County Regional Black Chamber of Commerce (Houston, TX), U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), along with the Export-Import Bank of the United States (EXIM) for a discussion about export financing tools, entrepreneurial programs and services to help small businesses expand internationally and grow global revenue, CARES and COVID-19 debt relief updates. 

Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 12:30pm EST |11:30am  CST| 9:30am PST 

Discussions for this virtual webinar include: 

  • Tri-County Regional Black Chamber of Commerce International Services and Programs
  • Updates on SBA Disaster Assistance (EIDL) and CARES Act Debt Relief
  • SBA Export Financing Tool
  • EXIM Trade Finance Tools and COVID-19 Relief Measures 

                     To attend, Click on the link--> Event Registration



Get Updates from the SBA About COVID-19 Support

Graphic Button for Find COVID-19 Resources