Tomorrow - SBA & iHeartRadio webinar

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Pacific Northwest Region - May 20, 2020

u s small business administration
iHeartRadio, U.S. Small Business Administration


Join SBA and iHeartRadio May 21 for a Small Business Relief Webinar 

Learn about COVID-19 small business relief and funding options from the SBA during this special webinar hosted by iHeartRadio.

Tailored for small businesses based across the western U.S., SBA leaders will provide key information and answer questions on ways businesses can overcome the challenges created by this health crisis.

Thursday, May 21

1 p.m. MDT  |  12 p.m. PDT  |  11 a.m. AKDT 

Register now

Webinar speakers will include:

Michael Vallante

Michael Vallante

SBA Associate Administrator for Field Operations and Regional Administrator -
Pacific Region (AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam)

Dan Nordberg

Dan Nordberg

SBA Director of Rural Affairs and Regional Administrator - Rocky Mountain Region (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

SBA Pacific Northwest Regional Administrator Jeremy Field

 

Jeremy Field

SBA Regional Administrator - Pacific Northwest Region (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Johnjay and Rich

Johnjay and Rich

iHeartMedia's The Johnjay & Rich Show


 

For more information about PPP and other funding options for small businesses visit:

SBA.gov/CoronavirusRelief

 

Subscribe to get email alerts:

SBA.gov/updates