May 19 - PPP for Rural Providers Webinar

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Pacific Northwest Region - May 15, 2020

u s small business administration
SBA and NRHA National Rural Health Association logos

Join the SBA and NRHA for the Rural Providers and the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Webinar May 19


The National Rural Health Association (NRHA) and the SBA have partnered to present Rural Providers and the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP).

This series of regional webinars will highlight PPP funding available to support America's rural healthcare providers.

Join the live streamed conversation to learn about what resources are available to you and your healthcare community. 

The webinar will include presentations by both the NRHA and the SBA with an opportunity for questions and answers for both current loan recipients as well as those who have not yet applied.

Tuesday, May 19
10 a.m. MDT  |  9 a.m. PDT  |  8 a.m. AKDT

Register now

 

For more information about PPP and other funding options for small businesses visit:

SBA.gov/CoronavirusRelief

 

Subscribe to get email alerts:

SBA.gov/updates