WA, OR, ID, AK all eligible for SBA disaster loans

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Pacific Northwest Region - March 21, 2020

u s small business administration
COVID-19: Guidance for Small Businesses  sba.gov/coronavirus

Small Businesses in Entire Pacific Northwest Region are Eligible for SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans (EIDL)

Businesses in the entire Pacific Northwest Region -- all counties in Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Alaska -- are eligible to submit an application for an SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL).

Apply now

The SBA also provides additional financing, exporting and advising resources to support business impacted by COVID-19. 

Find COVID-19 resources

About SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans (EIDL)

EIDLs offer up to $2 million in assistance and can provide vital economic support to small businesses to help overcome the temporary loss of revenue.

These loans may be used to pay fixed debts, payroll, accounts payable and other bills that can’t be paid because of the disaster’s impact.

The interest rate is 3.75% for small businesses with long-term repayments to keep payments affordable, up to a maximum of 30 years. Terms are determined on a case-by-case basis, based upon each borrower’s ability to repay.

More about EIDL

How to Apply for an SBA Disaster Loan

SBA Disaster Loans  Check disaster declarations  Apply for a disaster loan   Check your status

The SBA Disaster Loan process is simple, but requires preparation. Learn what is required to complete an online application. 

Disaster loan guidance



Get Updates from the SBA About COVID-19 Support