Latest News: LOC and NPS Announce 2020 Holland Prize Winner

You are subscribed to Latest News from the Library of Congress.

Library of Congress and National Park Service Announce 2020 Holland Prize Winner

The Library of Congress and the National Park Service announced today that the 2020 Leicester B. Holland Prize will be presented to an architectural team at Louisiana Tech University in Ruston, Louisiana, led by Guy W. Carwile, architect emeritus and the Ken Hollis endowed professor of the School of Design. The prize honors an outstanding historic building, structure or landscape drawing.

Click here for more information.