united states coast guard

19 OCT 21

ALCGRSV 065/21
A. Enlistments, Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28(series)
C. Coast Guard Weight and Body Fat Standards Program Manual, COMDTINST M1020.8(series)
1. The following members are eligible for advancement or change in
rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 November 2021, provided the
requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C of REF B are met.
2. Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible
for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action.
Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible
personnel IAW REF B and Art. 3.A.1 of REF C. When an advancement is withheld or
cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay &
Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-
CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
3. Members may be advanced to the rating/paygrade indicated.
Rank  Name                  DEPTID  SPOID
BM1   Mark Nadeau           000773  042311
BM1   Frederick Rex         038622  046734
BM1   Taylor McElroy        038642  042311
BM1   Conor Smith           046957  042030
BM1   Michael Ippolito      000532  042191
BM1   Melissa Gattrell      048898  042312
BM1   Wesley Wollenberg     000281  041675
BM2   Luis Lopez            000364  045431
BM2   Michael Cook          000319  042822
BM2   Kimberly Netto        000353  002667
BM2   Amanda Bal            000328  006420
BM2   Danielle Stuteville   000015  042632
BM2   Thomas Battaglia      000212  042191
CS1   Katrina Kubeja        038688  038079
EMC   Aldo Agard            009484  042822
MEC   Michael Maust         006828  046017
MEC   Miguel Longoria       006828  046017
MEC   John Korth            007236  042256
MEC   Rory Carroll          007172  002667
MEC   David Rousseau        006828  046017
ME1   Eric Propst           007902  042311
ME1   Matthew Jones         006444  006420
ME2   Derek Hendricks       009477  007416
ME2   Brendan Cross         000212  042191
ME2   Clayton Hogge         038623  046734
ME2   Edward Sides          000772  038079
MK2   William Mora          006273  042311
MST1  Christopher Riviere   006272  042311
MST1  Raymond Zuroski       038465  042599
MST1  Min Rhee              000046  002667
MST1  Braedon Burleson      004465  042312
MST1  Alexander Echols      007589  042030
MST1  Adam Rice             006416  046604
MST1  Benjamin Cornell      036467  038079
MST2  Cooper Horn           036456  038079
MST2  Justice Bailey        007187  041675
MST2  Elizabeth Chomoa      007385  041675
SK2   Debra Scott           038220  042030
SK2   Joshua Dysart         008173  042311
4. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement
in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may
be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:, but is subject to change. IAW REF D, EMPLIDs are not
listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
5. Commanding Officers shall ensure personnel advancing to pay grades
E-7 thru E-9 obligate required service prior to advancement per Art.
3.A.21.c of REF A.
6. The Commanding Officer's recommendation for advancement (Ready) must
be maintained for the period from recommendation to advancement. In
addition, E-7, E-8, and E-9 candidates must not have an unsatisfactory
conduct mark on an enlisted evaluation for 24 months prior to the
terminal eligibility date. Personnel failing to maintain the CO's
recommendation (Ready) for this period shall be invalidated from the
Servicewide Exam in which they participated. Personnel who have been
invalidated must be recommended and qualify again through a new SWE
7. Upon approved advancement, members are authorized to change their
RANK as it appears in the Global Address List (GAL) from the Self
Service portal at This can be done
as a standard user without requiring admin-privileges, does not require
a call to CGFIXIT, and does not require a CGFIXIT Ticket. See this
self-help tech-tip for more information at
8. POCs for this message are CWO3 Juan C. Deliz, email:, phone: 202-795-6506 or YNC Thomas Maldonado, email:, phone: 202-795-6500
9. CAPT Michael W. Batchelder, Chief Reserve Personnel Management Division, CG
Personnel Service Center, sends.
10. Internet release authorized.