united states coast guard

16 JUL 19

ALCGRSV 035/19
A. PY20 Schedule of Officer Personnel Boards and Panels, PSCNOTE 1401
B. ALCGRSV 021/19
C. Guidance and Eligibility Criteria for Officer Personnel
Boards and Panels, PSCINST 1401.1A
D. Officer Accessions, Evaluations, and Promotions, COMDTINST M1000.3 (series)
E. ALCGPSC 045/19
1. In accordance with REFs A and B, the IDPL Lieutenant Commander Selection Board
convenes on 12 August 2019 to recommend eligible officers for selection for
promotion to the rank of Lieutenant Commander. The opportunity of selection is 47%.
The following officers, listed alphabetically by last name, will be considered:
No. Name                     Unit Name
1.  Arnold, Clinton J.       SEC CORPUS CHR INTEL STAFF
2.  Barr, Bryan R.           CGRU US INDO PACIFIC COMMAND
3.  Barrett, David M.        DDE-CORIVRON 1
4.  Berkshire, Jonathan      SEC LA/LB CP/RDNS STF
5.  Berry, Timothy A.        PSC RPM-3 IRR
6.  Bhat, Sabah M.           PSC RPM-3 IRR
7.  Bower, Daniel C.         D9 ENFORCEMENT BR (DRE)
8.  Burke, Tara L.           PSC RPM-3 IRR
10. Cabanas Jr, George       SEC SAN FRAN ENFORCEMENT DIV
11. Carlson, Stonie          SEC MIAMI CP/RDNS STF
12. Carlyle, Robert G.       CGCC-3 OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
13. Chandler, Michael G.     MARINE SAFETY CENTER
14. Clancy, Terry L.         SEC HOU/GAL RESPONSE DEPT
15. Conway, Kathleen A.      SEC SAN DIEGO INSPECTIONS DIV
16. Daffer, James S.         PACAREA (3SF)
17. Delrio, Ruben            PSU 301 WATERSIDE SECURITY DIV
18. Demisie, Goliath Y.      NATIONAL COMMAND CENTER
19. Downton, Amy M.          MSD CINCINNATI
20. Eko,Hannah O             PSC RPM-3 IRR
21. Fassnacht, Jonathan R.   CGRU USNORTHCOM
22. Feltner, Kasey A         PSC RPM-3 IRR
23. Fernley, Gregory C.      SEC JCKSNVILLE CP/RDNS STF
24. Fiddes, Andrew R.        PSC RPM-3 IRR
25. Forrest, Patrick N.      SFLC MOBILE SUPPORT BR
26. Frank, Michael D.        BASE CHARLESTON
27. Gastaldo, Aaron E.       SEC NEW YORK LOGISTICS DEPT
28. Guanci, Matthew M.       PSC RPM-3 IRR
29. Hansen, Sarah E.         PSU 301 LOGISTICS DEPT
30. Hazlett, Bryan S.        SEC DEL BAY INCIDENT MGT DIV
31. Higgins, Kyle P.         PSU 313 ENGINEERING DEPT
32. Hsieh, Jonathan C.       NATIONAL COMMAND CENTER
33. Jarrell, Joshua E.       LANTAREA (35)
34. Kang, Gim                COMMANDANT (CG-LPD)
35. Kelley, Tonya G          LANTAREA (LANT-537)
36. Killian, April M.        SEC CORPUS CHR WTRWAYS MGT DIV
37. Kimura, Jonathan N.      SEC SAN DIEGO INCIDENT MGT DIV
38. Kitenko, Noelle R.       SEC HAMPTON RD ENFORCEMENT DIV
39. Lorenz, Christopher L.   COLLECTION & REQ BR (IOD3)
40. Marr, Emily K.           NATIONAL COMMAND CENTER
41. Michelucci, Fiorella C.  SEC LA/LB CP/RDNS STF
42. Monreal, Mario           SEC MIAMI INCIDENT MGT DIV
43. Montalvan, Christina T.  DDE-DCO-I SOUTHCOM
44. Montesnation, Elizabeth  PACAREA (53)
45. Morgan, Kelvin D.        PACAREA (33)
46. Nguyen, Lon N.           PACAREA (3SF)
47. Nowakowski, Craig A.     SEC SAN DIEGO INSPECTIONS DIV
48. OConnell, Liam T.        DD-LSC-TRIAL SVCS BR (NORF)
49. O'Laughlin, Sean B.      SEC COL RIVER ENFORCEMENT DIV
50. Pekoske, Charlotte J.    PSC RPM-3 IRR
51. Pennella, Patrick R.     PSC RPM-3 IRR
52. Piper, Douglas A.        PSC RPM-3 IRR
53. Pointer, Christine M.    MSU PORT ARTHUR
54. Radlinski, Paul J.       PACAREA (3SF)
55. Richardson, Alisa I.     SEC N NEW ENG ENFORCEMENT DIV
56. Rimington, Jason D.      PSU 305 SHORESIDE SECURITY DIV
57. Robnett, Jimmy L.        MSU SAVANNAH
58. Rodrigues, Jeremy M.     SEC HOU/GAL INSPECTIONS DIV
59. Rousseau, Kevin J.       SEC SAN DIEGO INTEL STAFF
60. Sanchez, Julio C.        PSU 312 ENGINEERING DEPT
61. Schlaht, Colby R.        PSC RPM-3 IRR
62. Scott, Jonathan R.       SEC N NEW ENG INSPECTIONS DIV
63. Shepard, Derek D.        D1 RESOURCE MGMT STAFF (DM)
64. Sieker, Julie E.         PSU 309 WATERSIDE SECURITY DIV
65. Sitkins, Dianne E.       SEC MIAMI INCIDENT MGT DIV
66. Stearns, Kyle T.         SEC LA/LB INTEL STAFF
67. Stevens, Michelle        D13 INTELLIGENCE BR (DRI)
68. Tkacs, Christina L.      PSC RPM-3 IRR
69. Tomasiak, Eileen A.      SEC LOWER MISS INSPECTIONS DIV
70. Tyrey, Bridget A.        PSC RPM-3 IRR
71. Walsh, Chrisy C.         PSC RPM-3 IRR
72. Wyckoff, Rebecca J.      SEC MARYLAND-NCR CP/RDNS STF
73. Zisel, Christian M.      AST OPERATIONS DEPT
2. Officers with an approved retirement on file, who have not been retired prior to
the board convening, will appear before the board. Approved retirements are
provided to and viewed by the Board.
3. Officers desiring to submit communications to the Board must follow the
guidelines provided in paragraph 10.d of REF C and Article 3.A.4.f of REF D.
Communications should be sent via email as a command-endorsed, electronically
signed memo to: to arrive no later than the
day before the Board convenes. Early submission of communications to the Board is
encouraged to allow adequate time for correction should a submission contain
unauthorized content.
4. Rating chains and administrative reviewers should expedite submission of OERs to
ensure eligible officers have up-to-date records on file before the board convenes.
5. All officers being considered are highly encouraged to take steps to review their
official record. Directions on how to obtain a copy of the Electronically Imaged
Personnel Data Record (EI-PDR) are listed on the PSC BOPS-MR website at
6. All officers should review REF E regarding OER guidance.
7. Any officer who believes that he or she is eligible to be considered for
selection by this board and whose name does not appear on the above list should
contact LT Tracey Norman at (202)795-6507 or by email at
8. CAPT Michael W. Batchelder, Chief, CG PSC-RPM, sends.
9. Internet release is authorized.