united states coast guard

UNCLAS //N01430//
ALCGRSV 004/19
SUBJ:  Enlisted Reserve Advancement Announcement (ERAA) NO. 3-19
A. Enlisted Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST M1000.2A
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28C
C. Weight/Physical Fitness Standards for Coast Guard Military Personnel, COMDTINST M1020.8H
1. The following members are eligible for advancement or change in rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 March 2019, provided the requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C.1 of REF B are met.
2. Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action. Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible personnel IAW REFs B and C. When an advancement is withheld or cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay & Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
Rank     Name             	   DEPTID               SPOID  
BMC      Bennett Lesberg           038466               042599 
BMC      Thomas Menec              038611               045431 
BM1      Robert Worobey            007764               042312 
BM1      Kevin Grant               000449               045431 
BM1      Luis Santos               000678               045431 
BM1      Brett Adams               000648               042632 
BM1      Joseph Anthony            000467               041675 
BM1      Martin Shermetaro         000552               041675 
BM1      Jack Medina               000360               045431 
BM1      Joseph Keough             000409               042191 
BM2      Aaron Wisner              000631               042632 
DC1      Paul Ramos                007857               042191 
DC2      Fletcher Gaydos           044220               038079 
DC2      Bill Beliles              038799               046017 
MEC      Mark Poindexter           007744               007752 
MEC      Matthew Ott               038623               046734
MEC      Shane Branham             038683               038079
ME1      Nicholas Dascanio         007487               045431
ME1      Jordan Smith              038643               042311
ME1      Timothy Schliff           000212               042191
ME1      Alexander Rodriguez       007306               042822
ME2      Ruben Dumeng              000364               045431
ME2      Paul King                 007487               045431
ME2      Michael Baranich          000328               006420
MK2      Brandon Soland            038682               038079
YNC      Katy Robbins              000046               002667
YN1      Catherine Mellette        038079               038079
YN1      Jason Myers               007586               042030
YN1      Thomas Rice               007988               042822
3. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:, but is subject to change. EMPLIDs are not listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
4. POCs for this message are CWO2 David Chenlo, email:, phone: 202-795-6506 or YNC Thomas Maldonado, email:, phone: 202-795-6500 
5. Internet release authorized.