ALCGRSV 055/18 - Enlisted Reserve Advancement Announcement (ERAA) NO. 11-18

united states coast guard

17 OCT 18

UNCLAS //N01430//
ALCGRSV 055/18
SUBJ:  Enlisted Reserve Advancement Announcement (ERAA) NO. 11-18
A. Enlisted Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28C
C. Weight/Physical Fitness Standards for Coast Guard Military
Personnel, COMDTINST M1020.8H
1.  The following members are eligible for advancement or change in
rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 November 2018,
provided the requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C.1 of
REF B are met.
2.  Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible
for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action. 
Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible
personnel IAW REFs B and C. When an advancement is withheld or
cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay &
Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-
CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
Rank     Name                      DEPTID               SPOID 
BMCS     Stacy Sinke               000585               046604
BMC      John Gentry               000239               042311
BMC      Charles Carver            038611               045431
BM1      Micah Weinstein           000567               002667
BM1      Anthony Sesa              000678               045431
BM1      Charles Stewart           000678               045431
BM1      Alexandra Costescu        006796               042822
BM1      Julian Garcia             000746               041675
BM1      Yunus Aybar               038672               042599
BM1      Grant Larson              000409               042191
BM1      Jeffrey Beshore           000471               042822
BM2      Kyle Baker                038672               042599
BM2      Dominic Knab              000249               007895
BM2      Mary Macdonaugh           007305               042822
BM2      Joshua Lipsey             000285               046604
BM2      Joshua Langan             000706               046604
BM2      Dane Antrim               038662               042632
DC1      Bennett Olsson            044220               038079
IV1      Paul Buccat               004510               042822
MEC      Jonathan Lakose           002452               006420
ME1      Donald Willis             007638               046017
ME2      Alexander Dagostino       038612               045431
ME2      Humberto Arias            038663               042632
ME2      Brandon Keene             007236               042256
MKC      Robert Taack              007215               042632
MSTC     Steven Torres             036456               038079
MST1     Catalina Jaques           007187               041675
MST1     Lindsey Marlow            007333               042632
YNCS     Jenniffer Smith-Carlson   046249               042030
YNC      Isa Mariano-Perez         038678               042599
YN1      Ryan Soper                044450               042822
3. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement
in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may
be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:, but is subject to change. EMPLIDs are not
listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
4. POC for this message is CWO David Chenlo, email: or phone: 202-795-6506.
5. Internet release authorized.