united states coast guard

16 FEB 18

UNCLAS //N01430//
ALCGRSV 004/18
A. Enlisted Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28C
C. Weight/Physical Fitness Standards for Coast Guard Military
Personnel, COMDTINST M1020.8H
1.  The following members are eligible for advancement or change in
rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 March 2018,
provided the requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C.1 of
REF B are met.
2.  Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible
for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action. 
Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible
personnel IAW REFs B and C. When an advancement is withheld or
cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay &
Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-
CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
3.  Members may be advanced to the rating/paygrade indicated.
Rank     Name                      DEPTID               SPOID 
BMC      Joshua Serow              000462               042191    
BM1      Matthew Renner            000457               038079
BM1      Daniel Johns              000278               046604
BM1      Gary Kovack               038611               045431
BM1      Stephen Bamberski         000706               046604
BM1      Apostolos Archodis        000360               045431
BM2      Kyle Crane                000133               038079
BM2      Linden Karsner            038611               045431
BM2      Andrew Kanagy             000467               041675
IS2      Magdalene Hull            000712               042822
MEC      Chad Goetzman             000585               046604
ME1      Autumn Majack             038683               038079
ME1      Emily Swanson             007236               042256
ME1      Michael Heller            036195               006420
ME1      Nicholas Andries          000633               042191
ME2      Jorge Montesino           000364               045431
ME2      Frank Polinik             006796               042822
ME2      James Nugent              006796               042822
MK2      Ivan Warner               044182               045431
MK2      Joshua Bryant             000250               002420
MST1     Matthew Delmastro         007485               045431
OS2      Trini Cotelesse           007411               007416
YNC      Dorothy Bradley           038648               042311
YNC      Medrick Dorson            007644               046604
YNC      Keagan Herring            004686               042822
YN1      Andrea Boucher            038688               038079
YN1      Sara Cook                 000772               038079
YN1      John Ridgeway             042256               042256
YN1      Carly Beer                002817               010093
YN1      Angela Harris             008349               042898
4. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement
in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may
be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:, but is subject to change. EMPLIDs are not
listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
5. POC for this message is YNC Ashley Carter, email: or phone: 202-795-6508.
6. Internet release authorized.