HYCC Happenings in Fantabulous February

hycc

HYCC Happenings | February 2018

February

All classes listed will be held at:
Herbert C. Young Community Center
101 Wilkinson Ave., Cary, NC 27513
for more information, (919) 460-4965


Preschool

Kidokinetics Jr. Sports & Fitness (age 2-5)
109361 Fri Feb 2-23 10:15-11 a.m.
109600 Sat Feb 10-Mar 3 9:30-10:15 a.m.

Kidokinetics Preschool Sports & Fitness (age 3-5)
109364 Fri Feb 2-23 11:15 a.m.-noon

Kidpower Safety (age 3-5)
109334 Sat Feb 3 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Little Tyke Sports (age 3-5)
Kickers-Soccer
109341 Tue Feb 6-27 9:30-10:15 a.m. 

Bounce, Spring and Boing (age 2-4)
109387 Thu Feb 8-22 11-11:30 a.m. 

Just Being Silly (age 3-5)
109601 Thu Feb 8-Mar 1 9:30-10:15 a.m.

Lil Cooks in the Kitchen (age 3-5)
Secret Pizza Party
109608 Wed Feb 14 4-5:30 p.m.
109612 Fri Feb 23 10-11:30 a.m.

STEM for Tots - Motion Commotion! (age 3-5)
109648 Mon Feb 12-Mar 5 11:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

belle

Breakfast with Belle (age 3-5)
110647 Mon Feb 19 10-11 a.m.


Youth

Mine, Craft, Build Survival Game using LEGO (age 5-10)
109948 Mon-Fri Feb 5-9 1-4 p.m. 

STEM FUNdamentals with LEGO® Materials, Winter (age 5-10)
109945 Mon-Fri Feb 5-9 9 a.m.-noon

Get Cooking with Laura (age 7-10)
Mexico
09616 Wed Feb 28 5-7 p.m.

Teen

Holiday Cookie Design (age 11-14)
109358 Tue Feb 6 5:30-7 p.m. 

Designer Desserts (age 11-17)
Cupcake Bouquet
111587 Wed Feb 7 6-8 p.m. 

Bridge Basics for Teens (age 11-17)
109349 Sat Feb 3-Mar 24 1-3 p.m.

Ski Sugar (age 11-17)
111581 Sun Feb 11 5 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Learn to Program by Making Games (age 11-17)
110083 Tue Feb 27-Mar 20 4-6 p.m.


Adult

Navigating College Admissions (age 13 & up)
109068 Sat Feb 17 11 a.m.-noon

Kazan Ryu Bujutsu/Shinobi no Jutsu Martial Arts Training (age 11 & up)
108971 Tue, Thu Feb 27-Mar 22 7:15-8:45 p.m.
108972 Sat Feb 24-Apr 7 10:30 a.m.-noon

Kazan Ryu Bujutsu/Ninjutsu: Yudansha (age 16 & up)
109062 Sat Feb 17-24 9:30-10:30 a.m.
(no class Mar 31)

Cardio Fit (age 16 & up)
108931 Tue, Thu Feb 6-Mar 15 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Muscle Max Fitness Training (age 16 & up)
109544 Mon, Wed Feb 7-28 7-7:40 p.m.

Body Blast (age 16 & up)
109539 Mon, Wed Feb 7-28 6-7 p.m.
(no class Feb 21)

Mat Pilates (age 16 & up)
108975 Tue Feb 27-Apr 17 6-7 p.m.

Zumba Toning (age 18 & up)
109221 Tue Feb 20-Apr 3 7-8 p.m.

zumba

All About Crepes (age 18 & up)
109322 Thu Feb 22 6-7:30 p.m.


Seniors

Pastries (age 55 & up)
Cupcake Bouquet
109937 Mon Feb 5 1-3 p.m.

Seniors in Motion (age 55 & up)
108962 Tue, Thu Feb 6-Mar 15 10:45-11:30 a.m.


Program Guides

Winter | Spring 2018 Programs

Winter | Spring 2018 Teen Programs

School's Out 2018 Programs