December Programs at HYCC...Join in the fun!

HYCC Happy Holidays

HYCC Happenings | December 2017

December

All classes listed will be held at:
Herbert C. Young Community Center
101 Wilkinson Ave., Cary, NC 27513
For more information, (919) 460-4965


Santa's Workshop | You will not want to miss this!

Santa's Workshop

Saturday, December 2 | 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Ages 10 & Under with Caregiver

Children can enjoy a variety of craft stations and enjoy a visit Santa. Please send your child with two non-perishable food items or a cash donation to support the Cary Teen Council's food drive.


Preschool

Little Tyke Sports (age 3-5)
Shooters-Basketball
106697 Tue Dec 5-19 9:30-10:15 a.m.

Lil Cooks in the Kitchen (age 3-5)
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
106712 Wed Dec 6 4-5:30 p.m.
Tallulah's Nutcracker
106714 Wed Dec 20 4-5:30 p.m.


Happy Holidays

Youth

Parent-Child Jedi Engineering with LEGO® (age 5-7)
107578 Fri Dec 22 9-10:30 a.m.
107580 Fri Dec 22 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

JEDI Engineering Camp (age 5-7)
108023 Thu-Fri Dec 28-29 9 a.m.-noon 

Youth Fun Camps (age 5-10)
Mix It Up Fun Camp
107967 Mon-Thu Dec 18-21 9 a.m.-noon
Holiday Fun Camp
107968 Mon-Thu Dec 18-21 1-4 p.m.

JEDI Master Engineering Using LEGO (age 8-10)
108025 Thu-Fri Dec 28-29 1-4 p.m.

legos

Teen

Babysitter & Adult/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Certification (age 11-17)
106860 Sat-Sun Dec 2-3 1:15-5:15 p.m.

Holiday Cookie Design (age 11-17)
Christmas Cookie Decorating
106928 Tue Dec 12 5:30-7 p.m.

Designer Desserts (age 11-17)
Holiday Cupcake Wreath
106906 Thu Dec 14 6-8 p.m.


Adult

Kazan Ryu Bujutsu/Ninjutsu: Yudansha (age 16 & up)
106847 Sat Dec 9-Dec 16 9:30-10:30 a.m.


Check out many more programs for everyone!

Winter/Spring Program Guide
Winter/Spring Teen Scene