D Line Comment Period

CM Andrea Jenkins



Office Hours: Monday 9-11 a.m.

Sabathani Community Ctr, 310 E. 38th St.

Metro Transit Seeks your Input for D Line Planning: comment period ends June 8

D Line

Metro Transit has released a draft Station Plan for the D Line. This plan identifies which intersections will have stations along the line and where at those intersections the station platforms will be located. The draft Station Plan is the result of more than a year of planning and collaboration with community partners, corridor cities and Hennepin County.

Metro Transit will accept comments on the plan through June 8th. There are several ways to comment on the plan:

Read and comment on the Recommended Station Plan

Email comments to DLine@metrotransit.org

Call Customer Relations at 612-333-3333

Contact Community Outreach Coordinator Cody Olson, cody.olson@metrotransit.org, (612) 349-7390

Visit us at minneapolismn.gov/ward8

Central • Bryant  Bancroft  Field  Regina  Northrop  Lyndale-Kingfield

Andrea Jenkins, 350 S. Fifth St., City Hall room 307, Minneapolis, MN 55415


For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats please call 311 at 612-673-3000.

People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000. TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-673-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500.

City logo reverse