Announcing the 2020 EMS Awards Recipients!

2020 EMS Awards, Congratulations!

Captain Ben Knowles, Unalaska Fire and EMS
Provider of the Year

Assistant Chief Erich Scheunemann,
Anchorage Fire Department
EMS Administrator of the Year

Amy McNulty, Norton Sound Health Corporation
EMS Educator

Unalaska Fire Department
Outstanding Ambulance Service

Dr. Anne Zink, Alaska State Chief Medical Officer
George Longenbaugh MD

John T. Johnson, Houston Fire
Special Awards and Commendations

Thank you for your service!