2013 Utah Small Business Week Winning Nominations

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Utah SBA District Office

The SBA Utah District Office is proud to announce its 2013 Small Business and Lending Award Winners

Small Business Person of the Year
Roland J. Christensen
Applied Composite Technology Aerospace

Small Business Exporter of the Year
Stephen Drake, President
DPS Skis

Small Business Development Center Service Excellence and Innovation Center Award
Logan SBDC

8(a) Minority Small Business Person of the Year
Sandeep Sharma, President and CEO
Global Consulting International

District Director Volunteer Award
Ronald Jay Tucker

Lending Awards

7(a) Lenders

Zions First National Bank, recipient of the Large 7(a) Lender Award

State Bank of Southern Utah, recipient of the Medium 7(a) Lender Award

American Bank of Commerce dba Ambank , recipient of the Small 7(a) Lender Award

504 Third Party Lenders

Zions First National Bank -  is the highest producer in the Third Party loan category 

Bank of American Fork - the second largest producer of Third Party loan category

Town & Country Bank - Small Lender category in Third party loan category

Export Lender

Central Bank - is recognized as the top SBA Export Lender

Blaine Andrus Award

JP Morgan Chase Bank National Association - Blaine Andrus Award for providing exceptional customer service, demonstrating a willingness to participate in all areas of SBA lending, and for its commitment to excellence.